Changes And Updates
 SHOWS A-Z
 30 DAY SCHEDULE
 SCHEDULE UPDATES
 STUDIO LOCATIONS
 PILOTS & SPECIALS
 GROUP TICKETS
 FUTURE DATES
 MINIMUM AGES
 ABOUT US
 SOCIAL
 LINKS
 FAQ
 HOME
Previously scheduled show dates may change or cancel for a variety of reasons including technical, script, personnel or casting problems and show times are also subject to change due to revised production requirements. Cancellations and changes are not common, but are always a possibility and are beyond our control. In the event of a show change or cancellation, a notice will emailed to the address that you entered on the ticket order form and we will also post updates here as we receive them.


Updated  on March 24

 SHOW DATE CHANGE POSTED
 Untitled Jamie Foxx Comedy Friday, March 13 CANCELED 3/12
 Dr. Phil All Dates Through March 25 CANCELED 3/13
 Raven's Home Friday, March 13 CANCELED 2/24
 Mom Friday, March 13 CANCELED 3/5
 America's Funniest Home Videos Saturday, March 14 CANCELED 3/11
 Last Man Standing Tuesday, March 17 CANCELED 3/13
 Raven's Home Friday, March 20 CANCELED 3/11
 Country Comfort Friday, March 20 CANCELED 3/11
 Mom Friday, March 20 CANCELED 3/12
 One Day At A Time Tuesday, March 24 CANCELED 3/11
 Raven's Home Friday, March 27 CANCELED 3/11
 Untitled Jamie Foxx Comedy Friday, March 27 CANCELED 3/13
 Mom Friday, March 27 CANCELED 3/12
 Country Comfort Friday, March 27 CANCELED 3/12
 One Day At A Time Tuesday, March 31 CANCELED 3/11
 Fun Wednesday, April 1 CANCELED 3/13
 Country Comfort Friday, April 3 CANCELED 3/12
 The Three Of Us Friday, April 3 CANCELED 3/12
 Untitled Jamie Foxx Comedy Friday, April 3 CANCELED 3/13
 One Day At A Time Tuesday, April 7 CANCELED 3/24
 My Village Thursday, April 9 CANCELED 3/17
 Raven's Home Friday, April 17 CANCELED 3/24
.
.
.
.
.


QUESTIONS? PLEASE CONTACT US
If you are unable to find answers to your questions or need additional assistance, please email our Ticket Dept.